Letters To Lights

(951) 805-1178

letters2lights@gmail.com

facebook.com/letters2lights

Ultimate 

​​Lighting, King Queen Chairs 

Ray & Angie Flores
(800) 831-5766

ultimatemusicdj.com

Catering​

​Magical Events and Weddings 

Debbie Dunning
(800) 608-1980

debbie@magicaleventsandweddings.com

magicaleventsandweddings.com 

Divine Blooms and Designs 
Andria Ibanez 
(909) 587-7271 

flowers@divinebloomsanddesigns.com

divinebloomsanddesigns.com


Little Flower Floral Design 
Margie Kay
(951) 306-5663 

flowers@divinebloomsanddesigns.com
littleflowerfloraldesign.com


OS Photo Video

Sergio Colchado 
(323) 791-8922 

Sergio@osphotovideo.com 

osphotovideo.com/blog​


​​Godfather Films
John Goolsby 
(800) 495-5530 
john@godfatherfilms.com
godfatherfilms.com

 


Found Vintage Rentals 

(714) 888-5811

info@foundrentals.com

foundrentals.com

DJ Wrex
Raney Balbuena

(626) 222-8264

info@djwrex.com
djwrex.com


Freelance Entertainment

Ron Zapata

(909) 982-1551

info@freelancedjservice.com

freelancedjservice.com

 


Videography

​A Night To Remember 

Chuck Cota
(951) 323-7165

aretefire@hotmail.com

facebook.com/alteredtoperfection

Florists

Signs and Chalkboards

Photo Booth​

DJ

Photography​

Maddilicious Catering

Jessica Goolsby

(714) 357-8955

maddiliciouscatering@gmail.com

maddiliciouscatering.com


Bella Donna Catering
Steve Barrett
(714) 674-1983
hello@belladonnacatering.com
belladonnacatering.com

 


Furniture Rentals & Lighting

​Signature Rentals 

Kara Plummer
(714) 545-6777

signatureparty.com

Preferred Vendors

Bartender

PS Photo Media 
Paul Schaefer 
(951) 235-4747 

paul@psphotomedia.com 

psphotomedia.com 

Tony Reyes Photography 
Tony Reyes 
(866) 988-2267 

tony@tonyreyesphotography.com 

tonyreyesphotography.com

 


517 Events takes pride in every event and to put on a great event you need more than just a wedding coordinator.
  
 Below is a list of our preferred vendors. These are vendors we have worked with and trust to do a fantastic job. They offer a great price to our clients and won’t let you down.


Make sure you mention 517 Events when calling them, you never know who is offering a special just for our clients!

 


​Altered to Perfection 

Sherry Morales
(951) 809-8090

sherry.r.morales@gmail.com

facebook.com/alteredtoperfection

Supa Star Photo Booth 
Connie Quintero

(888) 580-7979
supastarpb.com


Photo Video Fun Booth

Chip Goolsby

(800) 495-5530

photovideofunbooth.com

 


Impulse Lighting 

(714) 519-6467

raul@impulseeventlighting.com

impulseeventlighting.com

5 Star Mobile DJ
Alan Meade

(951) 961-9786

5starmobiledj@gmail.com
5starmobiledj.com


Q The Music

Armando Quintero

(888) 580-7979

armando@qthemusic.com

qthemusic.com